Closing Blog Post

 

thank you

It is with great regret I write this blog post.

After much deliberation I have decided to stop blogging and close this blog and the associated facebook pages.

As much as I love blogging, connecting with people and sharing information I have found that at this time I just don’t have the time or the energy to continue doing so. My kids are growing up so quickly and in addition working part time and running a household leave very little hours in the week to devote to others things.

I would like to thank everyone that has contributed to the blog, be it through comments, feedback or simply following it. I would also like to thank the lovely businesses that have supported me and I wish them every success in the future.

So, once again, thank you so much,

Cheers,

Linda

 

 

Comments

  1. Sad news, Linda. When the challenges are mounting in this mutineering household I often ask myself “What would Nifty Linda do?” Now I’ll just have to call you direct! Enjoy a little more time to yourself. Keep in touch 🙂

  2. Catherine says:

    Although it was lovely to read your blogs I wholeheartedly support u putting your family first.
    Best wishes to you all.
    X

  3. Time is precious

